Անգլերեն

1.Ես միշտ կարդում եմ իմ սիրելի գրքերը:
I always read my favourite books.
2.Արամը խելացի տղա է:
Aram is a clever boy.
3.Իմ եղբայրը կերակրում է իր շանը հիմա:
My brother is feeding his dog now.
4.Ես հաճախ գնում եմ կենդանիների խանութ և գնում եմ ուտելիք իմ կատվի համար:
I often go to the pet shop to buy food for my cat.
5.Ի՞նչ ես անում հիմա: Ես խնամում եմ իմ փոքր քույրիկին: Նա 2 տարեկան է:
What do you do now ?
I look after my little sister.She is 2.
6.Ամռանը մենք գնում ենք գյուղ(village) և երբեմն լողում ենք լճում:
In summer we go to the village and sometimes we swim in the lake.
1. She eats meat every day.
2. The baby is sleeping at the moment.
3. I go to bed every night at 10:00pm
4. Dad is watching TV mow.
5. Mother always washes the dishes.
6. Jane is reading a book at the moment.
7. She is running very quckly. Look!
8. I do my homework every day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *