Dialogue with a famous football player

Interviewer: Hello, Cristiano.

Cristiano: Hi.

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school magazine?

Cristiano: Yeah, sure.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Cristiano: Usually I get up very early about 6 o’clock.

Interviewer: You get up at 6 o’clock? Wow, that’s early! What do you do after that?

Cristiano: I go to the football stadium, play football with my friends, than at 8 o’clock I go home, have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast with my family.I take my children to the school.

Interviewer: What do you do after classes?

Cristiano: I go for a walk. from 10 o’clock  to 4 o’clock, and about 3 o’clock I have lunch.

Interviewer: What do you do after walking ?

Cristiano: Sometimes I go to the gym and sometimes I take my children from school.

nterviewer: What time do you get home ?

Cristiano: I get home at 6 o’clock and have dinner and I usually go to bed at 11 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Cristiano. That’s a busy day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *